Skip to main content

The all-volunteer Membership Committee coordinates and welcomes new and renewing members and manages the confidential membership records. If you would like to contact the Membership Committee Chair, click here to send an email.

Group Captain Liaison
Marybeth Carty
New Member Events Co-Chair
Janey Cohen
Database Tech
Sarah de Tagyos
Communications Liaison
Kathryn Dinkin
Group Captain
Stina Hans
Individual Member Liaison
Lynn Karlson
Membership Co-Chair
Julie Sorenson
Group Captain Liaison
Claudia Thorsen
Group Captain Liaison Team Lead
Lauren Trujillo
Membership Chair
Linda van Buren
Group Captain Liaison
Kathy Weber
Contributions Manager
Membership Events Manager