Skip to main content

The all-volunteer Endowment Committee was established in 2015. It is comprised of the Endowment Chair and three Women's Fund members with financial expertise who are not currently serving on any other committee. If you would like to contact the Endowment Committee Chair, click here to send an email.

Lynn Karlson
Endowment Chair
Jane King - Endowment Committee
Dannell Stuart - Endowment Committee